2014 Finalists Announced

We are delighted to announce our Finalists for the 2014 CineStory Screenwriting Awards. One of these talented writers will win the grand prize of the CineStory Fellowship.

Bottomless – Jonathan Figg, Studio City, CA

Clouds of Sorrow – Jack Davidson, Sparks, NV

The Courage Inside – Melissa Emery, Marina Del Rey, CA

The Dressmaker – Clare Sladden, Queensland, Australia

Living in Pictures – Andrew Severin, Long Beach, CA

Patient 36 – Hank Hoffman, Los Angeles, CA

What Rough Beast – Kranti Pally, Madison, NJ

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply